CFORCE 450 S ONE AGRI

Look robuste et pare-chocs enveloppants, le nouveau CFORCE 450 est entièrement nouveau et affirme sa solidité ! Intuitif même sans ESP, il est encore plus à l’aise dans les manoeuvres délicates grâce au guidon rehaussé et à sa direction repensée demandant 25% d’efforts en moins pour un rayon de braquage encore plus court ! Dans la même optique d’optimisation, le châssis est désormais 10% plus léger et 30% plus rigide ! Côté suspension les débattements augmentent de 26% pour d’avantage de confort, de motricité et de stabilité. Unique sur ce segment, le CFORCE 450 bénéficie de la technologie RIDE VISION du CFORCE 625 avec éclairage LED à l’avant comme à l’arrière. Le CFORCE 450 est sans doute le meilleur quad d’entrée de gamme du marché en termes de polyvalence, durabilité et rapport qualité-prix.

CFORCE 450 S ONE AGRI

Look robuste et pare-chocs enveloppants, le nouveau CFORCE 450 est entièrement nouveau et affirme sa solidité ! Intuitif même sans ESP, il est encore plus à l’aise dans les manoeuvres délicates grâce au guidon rehaussé et à sa direction repensée demandant 25% d’efforts en moins pour un rayon de braquage encore plus court ! Dans la même optique d’optimisation, le châssis est désormais 10% plus léger et 30% plus rigide ! Côté suspension les débattements augmentent de 26% pour d’avantage de confort, de motricité et de stabilité. Unique sur ce segment, le CFORCE 450 bénéficie de la technologie RIDE VISION du CFORCE 625 avec éclairage LED à l’avant comme à l’arrière. Le CFORCE 450 est sans doute le meilleur quad d’entrée de gamme du marché en termes de polyvalence, durabilité et rapport qualité-prix.

L’ATV 4x4 le plus abordable et le mieux équipé de sa catégorie !

TOP DEAL !

5.499€

Les détails de certains modèles et de certaines pièces illustré(e)s sur cette annonce peuvent différer du véritable modèle ou de la véritable pièce. Les couleurs représentées ne peuvent donner qu’une impression générale de la réalité / E&OE. MOOOF N.V. se réserve le droit d’apporter sans préavis des modifications aux modèles et/ou aux prix. MOOOF N.V. ne peut accepter aucune responsabilité quant à d’éventuelles inexactitudes de quelle nature qu’elles soient.

Engine TypeMonocylinder, 4-valve, SOHC, EFI, Liquid cooled
Displacement400 cm3
Maximum Power22.5 kW / 7200 rpm / 30 hp*
Maximum Speed60 km/h
Fuel SupplyEFI
IgnitionECU
TransmissionCVT
DriveSwitchable 2WD/4WD
*Maximum power is depending on the regulation of the vehicle.
BrakeHydraulique
SuspensionDouble triangle
Shock AbsorberOil / Gas shock absorber
Front Rim12 x 6.0 AT Aluminium Alloy / Steel
Rear Rim12 x 7.5 AT Aluminium Alloy / Steel
Dimensions (L x W x H)2100 x 1100 x 1150 mm
Wheelbase1260 mm
Seat Height540 mm
Minimum Ground Clearance250 mm
Curb Weight345 kg
Payload Capacity150 kg
Fuel Capacity15 L

CFORCE 450 S ONE AGRI

The new CFORCE 450 is completely new, with a robust look and wrap-around bumpers. Intuitive even without ESP, it is even more at ease in delicate manoeuvres thanks to the raised handlebars and its redesigned steering requiring 25% less effort for an even shorter turning circle! The chassis is now 10% lighter and 30% more rigid! On the suspension side, the travel has been increased by 26% for greater comfort, driveability and stability. Unique in this segment, the CFORCE 450 benefits from the RIDE VISION technology of the CFORCE 625 with LED lighting at the front and rear. The CFORCE 450 is without doubt the best entry-level quad on the market in terms of versatility, durability and value for money.

CFORCE 450 S ONE AGRI

The new CFORCE 450 is completely new, with a robust look and wrap-around bumpers. Intuitive even without ESP, it is even more at ease in delicate manoeuvres thanks to the raised handlebars and its redesigned steering requiring 25% less effort for an even shorter turning circle! The chassis is now 10% lighter and 30% more rigid! On the suspension side, the travel has been increased by 26% for greater comfort, driveability and stability. Unique in this segment, the CFORCE 450 benefits from the RIDE VISION technology of the CFORCE 625 with LED lighting at the front and rear. The CFORCE 450 is without doubt the best entry-level quad on the market in terms of versatility, durability and value for money.

The most affordable and best-equipped 4x4 ATV in its class!

TOP DEAL !

5.499€

The details of certain models and parts illustrated in this ad may differ from the actual model or part. The colours shown can only give a general impression of reality / E&OE. MOOOF N.V. reserves the right to make changes to models and/or prices without prior notice. MOOOF N.V. cannot accept liability for any inaccuracies of any kind.

Engine TypeMonocylinder, 4-valve, SOHC, EFI, Liquid cooled
Displacement400 cm3
Maximum Power22.5 kW / 7200 rpm / 30 hp*
Maximum Speed60 km/h
Fuel SupplyEFI
IgnitionECU
TransmissionCVT
DriveSwitchable 2WD/4WD
*Maximum power is depending on the regulation of the vehicle.
BrakeHydraulique
SuspensionDouble triangle
Shock AbsorberOil / Gas shock absorber
Front Rim12 x 6.0 AT Aluminium Alloy / Steel
Rear Rim12 x 7.5 AT Aluminium Alloy / Steel
Dimensions (L x W x H)2100 x 1100 x 1150 mm
Wheelbase1260 mm
Seat Height540 mm
Minimum Ground Clearance250 mm
Curb Weight345 kg
Payload Capacity150 kg
Fuel Capacity15 L